Meet Our Team

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

Board of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

Tommy Blackmon, Chairman
Southside Christian School

Peggy Baxter, Vice-Chairman
Sterling Land Trust

Joan Burket, Secretary
ScanSource Charitable Foundation

Clarence Kegler, Immediate Past Chairman
Retired, Michelin North America

Art Baiden
Retired, Yeargin Potter Shackleford Construction

Bob Barreto
GBS Building Supply

Troy Chisolm
Greenville Health Sysem

Byron Corbitt
GE Energy

Rob Crowder
AFL Global

Wilfredo Leon
El Latino Newspaper

Brian Madden
The Blood Connection

Noel Marion
West Greenville Community Association

Glenda Morrison-Fair
ChowFair, Inc.

Jennifer Oladipo
Freelance Writer

Dan Weidenbenner
Mill Village Farms/ Mill Community Ministries


Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

Monroe Free
President & CEO

Barbara Martin
Vice President of Development

Dennis Raines
Vice-President of Finance

Gail Smith Peay
Vice-President of Programs

Stephanie Alfaro
Homeowner Selection & Support Coordinator

Jeremy Bullins
ReStore Manager (Simpsonville)

Beth Campbell
Accounting Specialist

Anthony Cox
Land Development Manager

Anita Doherty
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Faner
Director of Community & Homeowner Engagement

Jim Friedman
ReStore I Manager (Downtown)

Todd Harris
Repair Services & Job Cost Accounting Manager

Julie Jester 
ReStore Manager (Greer)  

Brian Knox
ReStore Procurement Manager

Jillian Kubiak
ReStore Community Engagement Coordinator

John Lattimore
Director of Project Management

Tammy Murdock
Fleet Manager

Karen Olson
Volunteer Coordinator

Noel Pagan
Development Officer

Anne-Marie Ritts
Communications & Stewardship Manager

Mark Steenback
Director of ReStore Operations

Jeff Thomason
Construction Superintendent

Kea Wade
Development Officer

Wendy Westmoreland
Executive Assistant & HR Generalist

Hannah Wickline
Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Williams
Executive Assistant to VP of Development

Jake Williams
New Construction Manager