Meet Our Team

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

Board of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

Peggy Baxter, Chair
Sterling Land Trust

Rob Crowder, Vice-Chair
AFL

Joan Burket, Secretary
ScanSource, Inc.

Luis Caicedo
New American Funding

Laura Caligan-Gilliam
The Graham Foundation

Troy Chisolm
Greenville Health Sysem

Henry Gallivan, Jr.
Smith Moore Leatherwood

Bill Gay
CEO, Bon Secours Medical Group

Whitney Hanna
Greenville County Schools

Noel Marion
Process Automation Solutions

Glenda Morrison-Fair
ChowFair Co. Inc.

Jennifer Oladipo
X Editorial

Dan Weidenbenner
Mill Community Ministries

Mark Westmoreland
Wells Fargo Bank


Directors Emeritus

Art Baiden, Past Chair
Yeargin Potter Shackleford Construction (retired)

Tommy Blackmon, Immediate Past Chair
Nonprofit Transformation, Inc.

Clarence Kegler, Past Chair
Michelin North America (retired)

 

Staff

Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

Monroe Free
President & CEO
monroe@habitatgreenville.org

Barbara Martin
Vice President of Development
barbara@habitatgreenville.org

Dennis Raines
Vice President of Finance
dennis@habitatgreenville.org

Gail Smith Peay
Vice President of Programs
gpeay@habitatgreenville.org


Stephanie Alfaro
Homeowner Selection & Support Coordinator
stephanie@habitatgreenville.org

Liz Bagley                       
Family Services Coordinator, AmeriCorps National
elizabeth@habitatgreenville.org

Beth Bruno
Accounting Specialist
beth@habitatgreenville.org

Jeremy Bullins
ReStore Manager (Simpsonville)
jeremy@habitatgreenville.org

Anthony Cox
Land Development Manager
anthony.cox@habitatgreenville.org

Jennifer Faner
Director of Homeowner & Community Engagement
jennifer@habitatgreenville.org

Cayce French
Development Officer
cayce@habitatgreenville.org

Todd Harris
Home Preservation Project Manager
todd@habitatgreenville.org

Leigh Humphries
Construction Site Superintendent
leigh@habitatgreenville.org

Julie Jester 
ReStore Manager (Taylors)
julie@habitatgreenville.org  

Alex John
Grant Funding Manager

Brian Knox
Procurement Operations Manager
briank@habitatgreenville.org

Jillian Kubiak
Community Engagement Coordinator
jillian@habitatgreenville.org

John Lattimore
Director of Project Management
johnL@habitatgreenville.org

Katie Mendez
Accounts Payable Clerk
katie@habitatgreenville.org

Mackenzie Miller
Construction Superintendent
mac@habitatgreenville.org

Alexandria Nico
Fleet Manager
alexandria@habitatgreenville.org 

Karen Olson
Volunteer Coordinator
karen@habitatgreenville.org

Noel Pagan
Development Officer
noel@habitatgreenville.org

Darlene Parker
Executive Administrative Assistant
darlene@habitatgreenville.org 

Mark Steenback
Director of ReStore Operations
mark@habitatgreenville.org

Jeff Thomason
Preservation Site Specialist
jeff@habitatgreenville.org

Wendy Westmoreland
Director of Human Resources
wendy@habitatgreenville.org

Hannah Wickline
Construction Coordinator
hannah@habitatgreenville.org

Tyler Willingham
Construction Site Superintendent
tyler@habitatgreenville.org