Meet Our Team

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

Board of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

Peggy Baxter, Chair
Sterling Land Trust

Rob Crowder, Vice-Chair
AFL

Joan Burket, Secretary
ScanSource Charitable Foundation

Bob Barreto
GBS Building Supply

Luis Caicedo
First Citizens Bank

Troy Chisolm
Greenville Health Sysem

Byron Corbitt
GE Energy

Bill Gay
CEO, Bon Secours Medical Group

Wilfredo Leon
El Latino Newspaper

Brian Madden
The Blood Connection

Noel Marion
West Greenville Community Association

Glenda Morrison-Fair
ChowFair, Inc.

Jennifer Oladipo
Freelance Writer

Dan Weidenbenner
Mill Village Farms/ Mill Community Ministries

Mark Westmoreland
Wells Fargo Bank


Directors Emeritus

Art Baiden, Past Chair
Yeargin Potter Shackleford Construction (retired)

Tommy Blackmon, Immediate Past Chair
Southside Christian School

Clarence Kegler, Past Chair
Michelin North America (retired)

 

Staff

Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

Monroe Free
President & CEO
monroe@habitatgreenville.org

Barbara Martin
Vice President of Development
barbara@habitatgreenville.org

Dennis Raines
Vice-President of Finance
dennis@habitatgreenville.org

Gail Smith Peay
Vice-President of Programs
gpeay@habitatgreenville.org


Stephanie Alfaro
Homeowner Selection & Support Coordinator
stephanie@habitatgreenville.org

Jeremy Bullins
ReStore Manager (Simpsonville)
jeremy@habitatgreenville.org

Beth Campbell
Accounting Specialist
beth@habitatgreenville.org

Anthony Cox
Land Development Manager
anthony@habitatgreenville.org

Anita Doherty
Administrative Assistant
anita@habitatgreenville.org

Jennifer Faner
Director of Community & Homeowner Engagement
jennifer@habitatgreenville.org

Todd Harris
Repair Services & Job Cost Accounting Manager
todd@habitatgreenville.org

Julie Jester 
ReStore Manager (Greer)
julie@habitatgreenville.org  

Brian Knox
ReStore Procurement Manager
briank@habitatgreenville.org

Jillian Kubiak
ReStore Community Engagement Coordinator
jillian@habitatgreenville.org

John Lattimore
Director of Project Management
johnL@habitatgreenville.org

Tammy Murdock
Fleet Manager
tammy@habitatgreenville.org

Karen Olson
Volunteer Coordinator
karen@habitatgreenville.org

Noel Pagan
Development Officer
noel@habitatgreenville.org

Darlene Parker
Executive Assistant
darlene@habitatgreenville.org

Mark Steenback
Director of ReStore Operations
mark@habitatgreenville.org

Jeff Thomason
Construction Superintendent
jeff@habitatgreenville.org

Kea Wade
Development Officer
kea@habitatgreenville.org

Wendy Westmoreland
Director of Human Resources
wendy@habitatgreenville.org

Hannah Wickline
Volunteer Coordinator
hannah@habitatgreenville.org

Debra Williams
Administrative Assistant
debra@habitatgreenville.org

Jake Williams
Manager of New Construction
jake@habitatgreenville.org