Leadership

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

 

Meet the Team

Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

 
Monroe free1

Monroe Free

President & CEO

monroe@habitatgreenville.org
Mark Steenback1

Mark Steenback

Chief Resource Officer

mark@habitatgreenville.org
Recent10

Jennifer Faner

Chief Operating Officer

jennifer@habitatgreenville.org
Dennis Raines1

Dennis Raines

Vice President of Finance

dennis@habitatgreenville.org
Gail peay1

Gail Smith Peay

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

gpeay@habitatgreenville.org
John

John Lattimore

Vice President of Programs

johnl@habitatgreenville.org

Our Staff

 

Family Services

Stephanie Alfaro

Director of Homeowner & Community Engagement
stephanie@habitatgreenville.org

Liz Bagley-Sepsey

Family Services Coordinator
elizabeth@habitatgreenville.org

Jasmine Martin

Family Services Coordinator
jasmine@habitatgreenville.org


Construction

Benjamin Brock

Director of Project Management
benjamin@habitatgreenville.org

Anthony Cox

Land Development Manager
anthony.cox@habitatgreenville.org

Tim Getchell

Home Preservation Project Manager
tim@habitatgreenville.org

Tyler Willingham

New Construction Project Manager
tyler@habitatgreenville.org

Cody Eby

P/T Materials Coordinator
ceby@habitatgreenville.org

Al Weirmeir

P/T Warehouse Coordinator
al@habitatgreenville.org

Matthew Quattlebaum

Home Preservation Site Superintendent
matthew@habitatgreenville.or

Mitchell Grant

Construction Site Superintendent
mitchell@habitatgreenville.org

Todd Gilstrap

Construction Site Superintendent
tgilstrap@habitatgreenville.org

Michael Pudlik

Construction Site Superintendent
mpudlik@habitatgreenville.org

Volunteer Services

Jennifer Lathrop

Volunteer Manager
jlathrop@habitatgreenville.org

Nick Center

Volunteer Coordinator
nick@habitatgreenville.org

ReStore

Wes Howard

ReStore Manager, Taylors
wesley@habitatgreenville.org

Julie Jester

Director of Retail Operations
julie@habitatgreenville.org

Orenthia Tompkins

ReStore Manager, Woodruff
orenthia@habitatgreenville.org

Taylor Summey

ReStore Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
tsummey@habitatgreenville.org


Neighborhood Revitalization

Nona Henderson

Director of Neighborhood Revitalization
nona@habitatgreenville.org

Development

Noel Brooks

Major Gifts Officer
noel@habitatgreenville.org

Cayce McCullough

Events and Corporate Development Manager
cayce@habitatgreenville.org

Gordon Lake

Donated Product Development Manager
gordon@habitatgreenville.org

Sarah Morris

Development Associate
smorris@habitatgreenville.org

Marketing

Fabia Rodrigues

Director of Communications
fabia@habitatgreenville.org

Administration

Elaine Bouse

Accounting Manager
elaine@habitatgreenville.org

Alex John

Grant Funding Manager
alex@habitatgreenville.org

Dani Rodriguez

Executive Assistant & Mortgage Coordinator
dani@habitatgreenville.org

Katie Thorne

Accounts Payable Specialist
katie@habitatgreenville.org

Wendy Westmoreland

Director of Human Resources
wendy@habitatgreenville.org

Barb Baeten Papke

P/T Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
barb@habitatgreenville.org

 

Board of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

 
Glenda Morrison Fair Secretary

Glenda Morrison-Fair - Chair

ChowFair Co. Inc.

Whitney Hanna

Whitney Hanna - Vice-Chair

Greenville County Schools

Recent2

Julio Hernandez - Secretary

Clemson University

Recent8

LaTonya Phillips

Agfa Healthcare

Windell Rodgers

Windell Rodgers

Greater Mount Calvary

Recent4

Sonya Goosby

Watkins & Garrett Woods Mortuary

Recent3

Donnice Wilkerson

Michelin

Dan Weinbenner

Dan Weidenbenner

Mill Community Ministries

Mark Westmoreland

Mark Westmoreland

Wells Fargo Bank Directors Emeritus

La Vonne Thompson

LaVonne Thompson

Retired

Bill Gay

Bill Gay

Bon Secours St. Francis Health System

Henry Gallivan Jr

Henry Gallivan, Jr.

Smith Moore Leatherwood

Laura Caligan Gilliam

Laura Caligan-Gilliam

The Graham Foundation

Directors Emeritus

 
Tommy Blackmon

Tommy Blackmon - Past Chair

Nonprofit Transformation, Inc.

Art Baiden

Art Baiden - Past Chair

Yeargin Potter Shackleford Construction (retired)

Rob Crowder Chair

Rob Crowder - Immediate Past Chair

AFL