Leadership

Habitat Greenville Leadership and Professional Staff

 

Meet the Team

Habitat Greenville staff members provide professional coordination, facilitation, financial, and administrative functions for Habitat partners, volunteers and homeowner families.

 
Monroe free1

Monroe Free

President & CEO

monroe@habitatgreenville.org
Mark Steenback1

Mark Steenback

Chief Resource Officer

mark@habitatgreenville.org
Recent10

Jennifer Faner

Chief Operating Officer

jennifer@habitatgreenville.org
1628982264455

Salena Mulliken

Chief Financial Officer

Salena@habitatgreenville.org
Gail peay1

Gail Smith Peay

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

gpeay@habitatgreenville.org
John

John Lattimore

Chief Program Officer

johnl@habitatgreenville.org

Our Staff

 

Family Services

Stephanie Alfaro

Director of Homeowner & Community Engagement
stephanie@habitatgreenville.org

Jasmine Martin

Family Services Coordinator
jasmine@habitatgreenville.org

Barbara Lee

Family Services Coordinator
blee@habitatgreenville.org


Construction

Benjamin Brock

Director of Project Management
benjamin@habitatgreenville.org

Anthony Cox

Land Development Manager
anthony.cox@habitatgreenville.org

Tim Getchell

Home Preservation Project Manager
tim@habitatgreenville.org

Al Weirmeir

P/T Warehouse Coordinator
al@habitatgreenville.org

Mitchell Grant

Construction Site Superintendent
mitchell@habitatgreenville.org

Jeff Miro

New Construction Project Manage
jmiro@habitatgreenville.org

Michael Pudlik

Construction Site Superintendent
mpudlik@habitatgreenville.org

Kim VanAlstine

Materials Coordinator
Kim@habitgreenville.org

Todd Gilstrap

Construction Superintendent
tgilstrap@habitatgreenville.org

Volunteer Services

Jennifer Lathrop

Volunteer Manager
jlathrop@habitatgreenville.org

Nick Center

Volunteer Coordinator
nick@habitatgreenville.org

ReStore

Julie Jester

Director of Retail Operations
julie@habitatgreenville.org

Jess Zundel

ReStore Manager
jessica@habitatgreenville.org

Taylor Summey

ReStore Engagement and Marketing Coordinator
tsummey@habitatgreenville.org

Jane Campos

Assistant Manager
Jane@habitatgreenville.org


Neighborhood Revitalization

Nona Henderson

Director of Neighborhood Revitalization
nona@habitatgreenville.org

Development

Noel Brooks

Director of Development
noel@habitatgreenville.org

Alexandra Halthen

Events and Corporate Development Manager
alexandra@habitatgreenville.org

Sarah Morris

Development Associate
smorris@habitatgreenville.org

Julia Levi

Major Gifts Officer
julia@habitatgreenville.org

Yasha Rodriguez

Grant Funding Manager
yasha@habitatgreenville.org


Marketing

Fabia Rodrigues

Director of Marketing and Communications
fabia@habitatgreenville.org


Administration

Elaine Bouse

Director of Accounting
elaine@habitatgreenville.org

Dani Rodriguez

Mortgage Coordinator
dani@habitatgreenville.org

Katie Thorne

Accounting Specialist
katie@habitatgreenville.org

Wendy Westmoreland

Director of Human Resources
wendy@habitatgreenville.org

Barb Baeten Papke

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
barb@habitatgreenville.org

Stacey Anders

Executive Assistant
stacey@habitatgreenville.org

 

Board of Directors

Leadership for Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County is provided by its Board of Directors — individuals from diverse backgrounds, offering varied experience and expertise. Board members are selected for their demonstrated involvement with Habitat and their commitment to the organization’s mission and vision.

 
Glenda Morrison Fair Secretary

Glenda Morrison-Fair - Chair

ChowFair Co. Inc.

Whitney Hanna

Whitney Hanna - Vice-Chair

Greenville County Schools

Recent2

Julio Hernandez - Secretary

Clemson University

Recent8

LaTonya Phillips

Agfa Healthcare

Windell Rodgers

Windell Rodgers

Greater Mount Calvary

Recent4

Sonya Goosby

Watkins & Garrett Woods Mortuary

Recent3

Donnice Wilkerson

Michelin

Dan Weinbenner

Dan Weidenbenner

Mill Community Ministries

Mark Westmoreland

Mark Westmoreland

Wells Fargo Bank Directors Emeritus

La Vonne Thompson

LaVonne Thompson

Retired

Bill Gay

Bill Gay

Bon Secours St. Francis Health System

Henry Gallivan Jr

Henry Gallivan, Jr.

Smith Moore Leatherwood

Laura Caligan Gilliam

Laura Caligan-Gilliam

The Graham Foundation

Rob Crowder Chair

Rob Crowder

AFL

Directors Emeritus

Peggy Baxter

Peggy Baxter

Sterling Land Trust

Tommy Blackmon

Tommy Blackmon - Past Chair

Nonprofit Transformation, Inc.